Webinar to Further Association Planning

Interested in being part of the growth of the Citizen Science Association?

Join in a webinar on Tuesday, September 17th, 2013. Field Development Coordinator Meg Domroese, along with Abe Miller-Rushing from Schoodic Institute, will share the status of the developing Association, provide an overview of work by four steering committees, and outline clear opportunities for getting involved in next steps.

  • What: Webinar, Association overview and an opportunity to get involved
  • When: Sept. 17, San Francisco 10-11:30a // New York 1-2:30p // London 6-7:30p
  • Where:¬† Archived (see details below to access)

**The archived webinar is now available (click here to download the audio/video recording). You will need the WebEx ARF player for playback (click here to download the ARF player).

You can also download a PDF of the slides here, and read a summary of comments, questions, and responses.

One thought on “Webinar to Further Association Planning

Comments are closed.